Where to find FREE Santa photos in Melbourne

Having a family photo with Santa is a regular tradition in my family and for many families around Melbourne. It can, however, be prohibitively expensive so this is dedicated to where to find FREE* Santa photos in Melbourne!

Advertisement

The Hamper Emporium Advertisement
Gourmet Basket Advertisement
Free Santa photo's in Melbourne
Image: Atrium at Crown

Atrium at Crown

Enjoy the Atrium spectacular display at Crown, there will be free Santa photo’s daily.

Date: Mon 26 Nov–Mon 24 Dec 2018
Time: 12pm–6pm (12pm–12.45pm, 1.05pm–1.50pm, 2.10pm–2.55pm, 3pm–3.45pm, 4.05pm–4.50pm, 5.10pm–6pm)
Location: Crown Atrium, Crown Melbourne, 8 Whiteman Street, Southbank
Price: Free
More information

Santa Photo's in Melbourne
Image: Queen Vic Market

Queen Victoria Market

Santa will be making a last minute stop before the North Pole to say hi to the kids at Queen Victoria Market on Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 December.

Date: Sat 22 & Sun 23 Dec 2018
Time: 10am-2pm
Location: Queen Victoria Market
Price: Free
For more details

Advertisement

Christmas Warehouse Advertisement
Gifts Australia Advertisement

Harvey Norman

Santa has arrived at Harvey Norman. Kids can have a free 6″x 4″ photo with Santa at their local Harvey Norman Store.

Date: Every Saturday and Sunday 24 Nov-23 Dec 2018
Time: 11am-2pm (appearance times may vary between stores, see in store for details)
Location: Harvey Norman Stores in Melbourne
Price: Free
Appearance times may vary between stores, check website for more details.

The District Docklands

Visit Santa at the Docklands and receive a free ‘2 photo portrait pack’, when you spend $20 in the Centre. All you need to do is present your receipt at the Santa set on Star Crescent next to Le Cirque Cafe. Children will also receive a small gift.

Date & time: Sat 1 Dec12pm-6pm, Sun 2 Dec 11am-4pm, Fri 7 Dec 12pm-4pm, Sat 8 Dec 12pm-4pm, Sun 9 Dec 12pm-4pm, Fri 14 Dec 12pm-4pm, Sat 15 Dec 12pm-4pm, Sun 16 Dec 12pm- 4pm, Wed 19 Dec 12pm-4pm, Thur 20 Dec 12pm-4pm, Fri 21 Dec 12pm-4pm, Sat 22 Dec 12pm-4pm, Sun 23 Dec 12pm-4pm, Mon 24 Dec 12pm-4pm 2018
Location: Docklands Drive, Docklands
Price: Free when you spend $20 in the Centre
See District Docklands Website for full terms and conditions

Advertisement

Waverley Gardens Christmas Workshop

Waverley Gardens is offering a free 6″x8″ photo on selected Thursday and Friday nights from 5pm-7pm. You must spend a minimum of $30 in the centre during the day or night that the FREE photo is redeemed.

Dates: Thu 29 Nov, Fri 30 Nov, Thu 6 Dec, Fri 7 Dec, Thu 13 Dec, Fri 14 Dec 2018
Time: 5pm-7pm
Location: Santa’s Workshop near Target, Waverley Gardens
Price: Free when you spend $30 in the Centre
See Waverley Gardens website for full terms and conditions.

*some free Santa photo’s will have a minimum spend.

We try our best to provide accurate information on kid-friendly events around Victoria but do recommend parents check details directly to confirm dates, times, prices as some details may be subject to change.

Kiddiehood Logo

Looking for fun things to do with the kids?

Explore our kid-friendly directory

Comments

  • No comments yet.
  • Add a comment